More Eye Candy!!

So lately I’ve been watching a lot of TV. And by a lot I do mean A LOT. But the men are just so pretty …

First I started watching Doctor Who. Which is fabulous. (or should I say fantastic?) I may or may not have watched the first four seasons in one week (HINT: I did). So I started out with Doctor 9, Christopher Eccleston, who I do not think is very attractive, but we’ll throw him in here anyway.

Then was Doctor 10, the one and only David Tennant. And he’s kinda gorgeous.



And a more serious photo:

These two doctors also got to run around with Captain Jack Harkness, played by John Barrowman.

He later got his own spin-off show, called Torchwood, which is not as good as Doctor Who, but was still pretty decent. I may or may not have watched that, too.

And there’s one more photo that I found that basically sums up a big part of his character.



I also really kinda love the way he looked in the Producers. He was the lead tenor in Springtime for Hitler, so he was a Nazi, and he was gorgeous (although Myriad does not agree with me). His voice is ALSO gorgeous.

The next doctor, Matt Smith, is not as attractive, and I really don’t like him as much as the Doctor … but I guess it’s not terrible.

After finishing off Doctor Who and Torchwood, I started watching Psych. It’s hilarious. It’s a fantastic show. The main character, Shawn, pretends to be a psychic in order to help the police solve crimes, and then he goes and opens a psychic detective agency with his friend, Gus. It’s a really funny show, but the comedy really isn’t forced and the plots are pretty good. And it helps that Shawn (James Roday) is a very attractive man.

I feel like the pictures don’t do him justice. As Myriad says: it’s the swagger. You have to actually watch him. His character is super obnoxious but at the same time kinda attractive. Really don’t know why.

But anyway, that’s what I’ve been watching lately. Not terribly much, just … 5 seasons of Doctor Who, 3 seasons of Torchwood and 4 seasons of Psych. In about a month… maybe a month and a half. I’ve been busy! Next, I need to find another show on netflix that is equally jam-packed with sexiness. I will keep you informed.

Published in: on February 28, 2011 at 9:04 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://latinkilledtheromans.wordpress.com/2011/02/28/more-eye-candy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

