The art of Brittney Lee

So I regularly check Epbot, which is a pretty awesome blog. Today I noticed that she had links to some really cool paper art. I checked out one of them and ended up spending about an hour looking through all the archives of the blog of Brittney Lee. Her art is AMAZING. I love it, and I want it all. My favorite is her paper sculptures (unsurprisingly, since I’ve made a couple myself, although they were nowhere near as good). And I was shocked to discover that the paper sculptures is a new thing for her! If you go back a few pages in her blog, she shows the first ones that she ever did. And they’re FANTASTIC!!

Definitely go check out her blog. Her art is gorgeous, fun, and whimsicle. I love it!

Published in: on June 9, 2011 at 7:24 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://latinkilledtheromans.wordpress.com/2011/06/09/the-art-of-brittney-lee/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

