New Plan!

So, I’ve been getting bored with my story. I just don’t want to keep writing it all the time. I mean, I didn’t get a full 1000 words over the past two days. So I’ve decided to start working on ANOTHER story. Maybe, if I have two stories to work on at the same time, if I get bored writing one, I can work on the other one.

Basically, I’ll just end up with two stories that I’ll never finish. Yay! (Just kidding, I might finish them eventually…)

Only one problem now: what other story do I start working on?
Yesterday: 284/1000
Total: 12598/16000

Published in: on June 17, 2011 at 2:49 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://latinkilledtheromans.wordpress.com/2011/06/17/new-plan/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

