New Project

I would like to start out by saying that the anti-lick stuff I gave my cat is useless. As far as I can tell, I get more of it on me than on the cat, it tastes foul and does not wash off (trust me, I tried) and the cat still licks her belly. She’s going to the vet tomorrow, they can figure something out.

On another note, I have a new project. But I’m not going to tell you what it is until I’m done. I spent a couple hours planning it earlier, then a while in the art store buying supplies, and then spent over three hours actually working on it tonight. And I’m about 1/3 done. Well … less than that, actually. Basically it will take forever.

Anyway, because I was working on that, I didn’t write anyting today. I think my story will have to be put on hiatus until this new project is done.

Published in: on June 27, 2011 at 12:13 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://latinkilledtheromans.wordpress.com/2011/06/27/new-project/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. i still think that you should tie a bandage around her. she clearly doesn’t mind, and it’s a barrier.


Leave a Reply

