Sweatshirts

So you know those sweatshirts that look like they’re nice, tailored jackets, hut then you go up and check them out and they’re actually sweatshirt material? Well, i had always hated them. It seemed so useless to get a jacket that wasn’t actually a real jacket. Well then I bought one. And let me tell you, they are AWESOME.

The best thing about this jacket really is the fact that it’s lightweight sweatshirt material. I have mine at work, and then whenever I get cold, I can slip it on. It’s like putting on a sweatshirt, only I still look nice! And unlike blazers and jackets can be at times, the sweatshirtjacketthing is never constricting, and I can roll up my sleeves if I need to work on something. So it’s super comfy, still looks good, and it was cheaper than an actual blazer would have been.

I officially have a new second-favorite type of clothing. Vests still are rocking out at number 1.

Published in: on October 27, 2011 at 1:29 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://latinkilledtheromans.wordpress.com/2011/10/27/sweatshirts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

