Ugh

So, technically I’m signed up for a summer independent study course. Which I don’t want to do. And I haven’t talked to the Professor in like … months which is probably bad. BUT I DONT WANT TO

Meanwhile, I’m super bored and have nothing to do. I worked a little bit on my diorama today, but it’s one of those things that I love but it takes so long and you can only do a bit at a time, so it’s tedious.

I’ve been watching a shit-ton of anime, which I haven’t really seen since high school. Mostly Black Butler, which is fun and I read the manga, and now I’m watching Darker than Black, which is interesting.

I’ve signed up for Camp Nanowrimo, which is the June version of nano. I mean to keep working on my novel from last november, since I should finish it someday.

Haven’t been updating here since I haven’t been doing anything. I basically stayed at home, on my bed, watching netflix all weekend. It’s great.

Side note, I’m in love with Tumblr. I check that like a bajillion times a day.

So bored.

Published in: on May 29, 2012 at 12:46 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://latinkilledtheromans.wordpress.com/2012/05/29/ugh/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

