5 Things That Make Me Happy

this post is for Myriad, who asked what makes us happy.

In no particular order:

1. Disney Movies

2. Musicals

3. Planning Car Trips (to get back to NY!!)

Not sure if I’m the rabbit or the lion, or who the third person in the car is

4. Naps

5. Purring cats

Yeah, this is kinda random, but all true. Also, I kinda want to see Rock of Ages again. I liked it!

Also like tumblr, coloring books, dancing, froyo, zoos, stickers … I like a lot of stuff

Published in: on June 18, 2012 at 2:09 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://latinkilledtheromans.wordpress.com/2012/06/18/5-things-that-make-me-happy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Aww, thank you! For the record, you’re the rabbit; the lion is Haley in the back blocking the rear-view mirror. I haven’t seen Rock of Ages but want to. Also, I am officially digging out my Tangled coloring book now.

    • we should watch rock of ages together. Although I may go see it again without you. Not that its really that fantastic, I just want to see it again. Maybe we could go see something else together. Apparently madagascar 3 is doing really well

  2. […] I want to thank each of you who left a note. Between the 21(!) of you who left comments and Mitu’s blog post, I am feeling very loved. Your suggestions have definitely made me smile, a lot, and I’m […]


Leave a Reply

