Quotes from Myriad and Mitu!

You know you love these!!

So, while you all sit around and wait impatiently for my way too long photodump post about the most magical place on earth (and no, I’m not talking about Disney, I mean the BETTER one … ok so Disney is probably better. But this place is awesome), enjoy some quotes from the car, starring Myriad and Mitu!

M(yriad): But knitting can be done in front of … that box.
K(agome): I assume you mean the television?

M: Fruit … and nut of my loins.

M: A piece of lettuce stuck itself to my wrist I’m-not-sure-how-long ago.

K: If someone steals it before I get a chance to use it, I will kill someone.
M: *laughs*. Wait … I’ll be the only person in proximity.
K: Just sayin’.

K: THE THING THE THING THE THING.
(Note: this was accompanied by frantic window tapping with both hands on my part.)
(Note 2: I was the driver.)

K: Nothin’ straight about me. Except for the fact that I like boys.

M: It’s one of those half-electric … hybrids! That’s what they call those things.

K: OH MY GOD IT USED TO BE A HAMSTER. (see previous quote about THE THING THE THING THE THING)

M: Which begs the question … why would the aliens want you to think you were in Columbus, OH?

BONUS TEXT MESSAGE AFTER MYRIAD LEFT
K: I’m pretty sure it’s illegal to kidnap minors.
M: Um …

Published in: on July 13, 2012 at 11:48 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://latinkilledtheromans.wordpress.com/2012/07/13/quotes-from-myriad-and-mitu/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m very sure it’s illegal to kidnap minors. I’m pretty sure it’s illegal to kidnap anyone, for that matter.

    AND YES I WANT PICTURES. It’s what I’m thinking of, right?

    • I am not a mind reader, so I cannot confirm or deny that it is or is not what you are thinking.


Leave a Reply

