It’s getting close to November

I keep looking ahead at all the stuff I’m going to have to do next month … this is going to be a really difficult nano year!! Ah!! I still haven’t even fully plotted out my novel, which … I don’t know if I should, because sometimes my stories take on a new direction when I start writing.  I do, at least, know how it’s going to end. And begin, which is more important.

I have been so busy lately, yet I feel like I haven’t really been doing anything. It’s weird.

Published in: on October 13, 2012 at 1:01 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://latinkilledtheromans.wordpress.com/2012/10/13/its-getting-close-to-november/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I still have no idea what I’m doing for NaNo. So, you’re one up on me there. ALSO YOU’RE COMING TO VISIT WHICH IS AWESOME.

    • You should probably figure that out. ALSO I’M COMING TO VISIT WHICH IS SUPER AWESOME. And it means I’ll have 5 hours on a train to do nothing but write, as long as I get all my homework done on time …


Leave a Reply

