Writing Update

So yesterday I did manage to reach my goal for the day. Just barely. I was sooo tired for no reason that I can understand, considering how I had woken up at 1:30 in the afternoon. But I just managed to keep myself awake until midnight, and I got just over 1000 words. Hopefully today will be better.

Word Count: 6070
Words Yesterday: 1056
Words Today to daily goal: 1000
Words Today to be on track: 930

Also, I would like to point out that Myriad is a bit behind and can use some encouragement. She has a couple short stories up on her blog, if you want to get a taste of her writing style. I remember from Nanowrimo that her story sounded pretty awesome, so hopefully she will get it done, because I want to read it!!

Published in: on June 7, 2011 at 12:13 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://latinkilledtheromans.wordpress.com/2011/06/07/writing-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment